Kadavar - The Isolation Tapes - MC
Kadavar - The Isolation Tapes - MC

Kadavar - The Isolation Tapes - MC

Incl. 19% VAT, Excl. shipping
Only a few left
With their 6th studio album, Kadavar take us on a
trip to their musical roots and back to the future. Mind altering songs
about isolation, transformation and spiritual growth emerging from
Corona lock down - „The Isolation Tapes“.
While KADAVAR´s musical
development has always been about liberation and pushing boundaries of
the retro rock genre, this is yet one bigger step into a cosmos where
the dogma of the classic trio approach is left behind completely.
This is KADAVAR, embracing everything present, coming to terms with themselves. Yet again, as you have never heard them before.

1. The Lonely Child 6:19
2. I Fly Among The Stars 5:48
3. Unnaturally Strange (?) 3:28
4. (I Won´t Leave You) Rosi 5:15
5. The World Is Standing Still 4:20
6. Eternal Light (We Will Be OK) 5:54
7. Peculiareality (!) 1:51
8. Everything Is Changing 5:22
9. The Flat Earth Theory 1:50
10. Black Spring Rising 5:31
  • Limited to 150 copies worldwide